Meet Us Patient Reviews

Thank you for your kind words.

     
Desert Ridge Periodontics & Implant Dentistry is rated 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
07/05/2019
     
The entire staff is very caring. Highly recommended.
04/20/2019
     
Would recommend to anyone who needs a periodontitis
03/25/2019
     
The doctor is absolutely amazing! Very gentle and concerned about your needs during his procedures. I'm very calm and patient!
03/21/2019
     
He’s skilled, meticulous in his dental work, and honest. He felt everything was structurally fine and healthy and a graft wasn’t needed.
03/15/2019
     
I would definitely recommend Dr. Indech to anyone in need of any periodontal treatment! Dr. Indech and his staff are amazing!
01/05/2019
     
The staff was friendly and caring. They ensured I was comfortable and explained everything to me in great detail. Thank you!
10/25/2018
     
Such an awesome place! Ladies at the front are always super nice and the doctor and hygienist are both thorough and kind.
10/23/2018
     
Everything from the front office staff to the hygienists and doctor is great here.
10/19/2018
     
Third time's a charm. After two failed surgeries at another periodontist, I was referred to Dr. Indech for a gum graft.
10/11/2018
     
The front office lady is helpful and nice. The dentist was thorough...
10/08/2018
     
Every health care provider and staff should strive to emulate their exemplary standard of professional health care.
09/22/2018
     
I am greeted by an incredibly friendly face that gives me the necessary paperwork – here is comes – you are financially responsible for blah, blah, blah – you are responsible for the relationship with your insurance.
09/22/2018
     
I have had nothing but the very best dental care! I would recommend this office to anyone!! The staff is THE BEST!!
08/30/2018
     
I am greeted by an incredibly friendly face that gives me the necessary paperwork – here is comes – you are financially responsible for blah, blah, blah – you are responsible for the relationship with your insurance.
07/22/2018
     
He was kind, professional, and very attentive. The end result was that I had to have my tooth extracted.
06/22/2018
     
Dr. Indech is very talented and cares about each individual separately and he treats your whole person, as does his staff. Jim L.
06/22/2018
     
Its not often that I am so impressed by an office to take the time out of the day to write this extensive of a review, but if anyone deserves it, its this team!
06/22/2018
     
I absolutely love Dr Indech, He helped me with my fear of never wanting to go to the dentist ever again because of a prior dentist.
05/17/2018
     
He not only considers your mouth when working with you, he considers the entire patient. Thank you Dr. Indech and staff.
04/17/2018
     
INDECH is ONE OF the BEST DENTISTS!!! He numbed me so well, that I didn’t FEEL a thing they were doing the whole time. 😊
03/29/2018
     
Absolutely the best, Dr. Indech and his staff are amazing!
03/22/2018
     
Now few months after the procedure, we are very happy with Mom's improved oral health, she looks and feels great.
01/30/2018
     
My husband and I have been going to Dr Indech for several years...very happy with him. His staff is amazing!
11/16/2017
     
His staff is helpful and friendly and there was virtually no waiting time. He has great interpersonal skills and put me at ease right away.
10/22/2017
     
While Dr. Indech was reviewing them, he took the time to discuss them with me, and I was very impressed with his gentle approach, as he completed a thorough dental exam.
10/22/2017
     
I have been a patient of Dr Indech for almost 8 years, very professional and knowledgeable, never had any problems with his treatments, the staff is very friendly and always available to assist.
10/22/2017
     
Dr. Indech is by far the best periodontist in the valley! He is very thorough and really educates patients on treatment.
03/23/2017
     
So Dr. Indech explained that the procedure...
12/24/2016
     
I have been a satisfied patient for quite some time all the while working with my regular dentist to maintain my periodontal health.
12/11/2016
     
After moving here from California, finding a new Periodontist was a challenge, but I have been very pleased with the caring and helpful staff at Desert Ridge Perio.
11/19/2016
     
The work that Dr. Indech performed on me years ago was excellent, and the follow up visits over years have always been pleasant with his great staff.
11/15/2016
     
Desert Ridge has such an amazing staff, I would recommend this office to everyone.
10/23/2016
     
I know I am in good hands and they all care about my personal treatment plan and I trust them implicitly with my oral healthcare. ......
10/22/2016
     
The overall experience was great. I will definitely be back for any work I need in the future.
10/22/2016
     
They got him in quickly and did an excellent job removing all 4 of his wisdom teeth.
10/22/2015
     
I want to start off by saying, the staff at Desert Ridge Periodontics has always been nice, friendly and very kind.
10/22/2015
     
Overall a good experience (considering I had metal tools in my mouth.)
10/22/2015
     
I could not be happier with my experience from Dr Indech and his staff. 1, they are so professional and they make you feel very comfortable.
10/22/2015
     
His team is so friendly and helped me feel at ease with my procedure. Go see Dr. Indech!!!
07/16/2015
     
I love the staff!!! They are all very kind, and wonderful people. They make a dentist visit a very pleasant one!!!
04/29/2015
     
His team is so friendly and helped me feel at ease with my procedure. Go see Dr. Indech!!!
02/05/2015
     
I could not be happier with my experience from Dr Indech and his staff. 1, they are so professional and they make you feel very comfortable.
10/01/2014
     
Very friendly staff, had 4 appointments and so far no more than 4-5 min waiting time.The Most important thing is that theDoctor has great skills and knows how to adjust to each patients individual needs.
01/20/2014
     
I appreciated his calm, technical nature. Not really "painful" more just a lot of tugging and pressure. Excellent Dr. who knows his stuff.